NMN Nicotinamide Mononucleotide - The End of Aging

NMN nicotinamide mononucleotide (NAD +). Stop and reverse aging, improve the quality of life. This is groundbreaking science, skilled research, and not fiction.

Prof. Dr. David Sinclair @ Havard Medical School on his NMN research - His book "Das Ende des Altern" (English version "Lifespan") has been on the market since 2019.
NICOTINAMIDE MONONUCLEOTIDE (NMN)

Nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN) belongs to the family of B3 vitamins. The molecule is the immediate precursor of NAD + and is involved in the biosynthesis of NAD + in all living things. What exactly is NMN?

NMN - NICOTINAMIDE MONONUCLEOTIDE - mode of action

The body uses NMN nicotinamide mononucleotide to generate NAD +, a vital molecule that plays a central role in the metabolism of all of our cells. From the age of 30, the NAD + values ​​in our body cells decrease continuously.

NAD + plays an essential role in longevity and in the aging process. Important genes react incorrectly without NAD + and our body can no longer prevent the aging process and diseases. With increasing age, the NAD + level steadily decreases. At 50, our NAD + values ​​are around half of what they were at the age of 20. More about NAD +

NMN - NICOTINAMIDE MONONUCLEOTIDE - Benefits & Effects

Promising NMN studies in humans are ongoing. Considerable success has been achieved in animal experiments. NMN has provided evidence to prolong the life of cells, improve blood circulation and improve metabolism. It could build muscle and bone, Fight neurodegenerative diseases as well as diabetes and obesity. Could stop and reverse aging.

NMN is said to be harmless to humans | the Study by the Keio University School of Medicine in Japan on February 25, 2020 and the scientific studies of Prof. Dr. David Sinclair say that | Further NMN publications @ NMN studies, The science behind NMN

NMN – NICOTINAMIDE MONONUCLEOTIDE – Info & Experiences

NMN information from studies and publications see @ NMN experiences

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Questions about NMN @ FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions

If you want to know more about the aging process and age research, then follow ours Tour

.

Please study the content of our website carefully. It is intended for science, research and medicine, as well as for everyone who is interested in the topic. The use of our products and active ingredients is your sole responsibility. Not suitable for children and young people. If you have any medical questions, please consult a doctor. Our information is provided for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes medical advice or legal advice; nor can we be held liable for it.

NMN Nicotinamid Mononukleotid – Das Ende des Alterns

NMN Nicotinamid Mononukleotid (NAD+). Das Altern aufhalten und umkehren, die Lebensqualität verbessern. Das ist bahnbrechende Wissenschaft, qualifizierte Forschung und keine Fiktion.

Prof. Dr. David Sinclair @ Havard Medical School zu seiner NMN Forschung – Sein Buch „Das Ende des Alterns“ (englische Version „Lifespan) ist seit 2019 auf dem Markt.
NICOTINAMID MONONUKLEOTID (NMN)

Nicotinamid Mononukleotid (NMN) zählt zur Familie der B3 Vitamine. Das Molekül ist der unmittelbare Vorläufer von NAD+ und ist bei allen Lebewesen in die Biosynthese von NAD+ eingebunden. Was genau ist NMN ?

NMN – NICOTINAMID MONONUKLEOTID – Wirkweise

Der Körper verwendet NMN Nicotinamid Mononukleotid um NAD+ zu erzeugen, ein lebenswichtiges Molekül das eine zentrale Rolle im Stoffwechsel aller unserer Zellen spielt. Ab dem 30. Lebensjahr sinken die NAD+ Werte in unseren Körperzellen kontinuierlich.

Für Langlebigkeit und beim Alterungsprozess, spielt NAD+ eine essentielle Rolle. Wichtige Gene reagieren ohne NAD+ falsch und unser Körper kann den Alterungsprozess und Krankheiten nicht mehr verhindern. Mit zunehmendem Alter sinkt der NAD+-Spiegel stetig. Mit 50 Jahren liegen unsere NAD+ Werte bei etwa der Hälfte dessen, wo sie im Alter von 20 Jahren einmal lagen. Mehr über NAD+

NMN – NICOTINAMID MONONUKLEOTID – Vorteile & Wirkung

Vielversprechende NMN Studien am Menschen laufen. In Tierversuchen wurden beachtliche Erfolge erzielt. NMN erbrachte den Beweis die Lebensdauer von Zellen zu verlängern, die Durchblutung und den Stoffwechsel zu verbessern. Es konnte Muskelmasse und Knochen aufbauen, neurodegenerative Erkrankungen sowie Diabetes und Fettleibigkeit erfolgreich bekämpfen. Konnte das Altern aufhalten und umkehren.

NMN ist für den Menschen unbedenklich | Die Studie der Keio University School of Medicine in Japan vom 25. Februar 2020 und die wissenschaftlichen Studien von Prof. Dr. David Sinclair besagen das | Weitere NMN Publikationen @ NMN Studien, The science behind NMN

NMN – NICOTINAMID MONONUKLEOTID – Test & Erfahrungen

Zur Zeit testen wir NMN. Unsere zusammen gestellten NMN Information aus Studien und Publikationen finden Sie @ NMN Erfahrungen und Testberichte

Weitere Informationen

Fragen rund um NMN @ FAQs – Häufige Fragen

Wollen Sie mehr über den Alterungsprozess und die Altersforschung wissen, dann folgen Sie unserer Tour

.

Bitte studieren Sie den Inhalt unserer Webseite gewissenhaft. Sie ist gedacht für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Medizin, sowie für jeden der sich für das Thema interessiert. Die Verwendung unserer Produkte und Wirkstoffe liegt in Ihrer alleinigen Verantwortung. Nicht für Kinder und Jugendliche geeignet. Bei medizinischen Fragen ziehen Sie bitte einen Arzt zu Rate. Unsere Angaben dienen ausschließlich dem Zweck der Information und stellen in keinem Fall eine medizinische Beratung oder eine Rechtsberatung dar; ebenso wenig können wir dafür haftbar gemacht werden.