"The End of Aging" Breakthrough Science

The new science of aging can stop and reverse aging. The latest research results stop the aging process and improve the quality of life.

This is groundbreaking science, not fiction. Age research is changing our future - now & today !

Being young forever is not realistic. But getting old while staying fit and healthy is possible according to the current state of knowledge. The imprinted thought "to be old and sick" we have to put aside from now on.

September 2020 - Prof. Dr. David Sinclair, age researcher at Harvard University, describes the processes that trigger aging and the possibilities to stop aging. His book "Das Ende des Altern" (English version "Lifespan") has been on the market since 2019.

Aging is a disease in its own right - It is the number 1 risk factor for many diseases. This is how renowned scientists see it. With successful treatment of the disease "aging", a large number of age-related diseases will disappear.

Information

We explain the aging process in a simple and understandable way. The ability to stop and reverse aging. We report on the latest scientific developments and the associated better quality of life. Our reporting is based solely on well-founded scientific facts and studies.

The giants of the pharmaceutical industry are holding back, they earn hundreds of billions of dollars a year from diseases of old age. But the development of the “anti-aging pill” is already well underway. Scientists and biotech companies all over the world are working flat out and everyone agrees that it will be ready in 5-10 years.

It starts "now & today"

You don't have to wait that long. Many of the new anti-aging ingredients are already known today. We check, research and test them for you. First, let's deal with NMN nicotinamide mononucleotide that has exceptional success.

Notes

Are you interested? Would you like to know more? Then follow our Tour

Our mission - Everyone should know the new revolutionary results and active ingredients of age research.

Please study the content of our website carefully. It is intended for science, research and medicine, as well as for everyone who is interested in the topic. The use of our products and active ingredients is your sole responsibility. Not suitable for children and young people. If you have any medical questions, please consult a doctor. Our information is provided for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes medical advice or legal advice; nor can we be held liable for it.

Thank you!

The Age Science Team

„Das Ende des Alterns“ Bahnbrechende Wissenschaft

Die neue Alters Wissenschaft kann das Altern aufhalten und umkehren. Neueste Forschungsergebnisse stoppen den Alterungsprozess und verbessern die Lebensqualität.

Das ist bahnbrechende Wissenschaft und keine Fiktion. Die Altersforschung verändert unsere Zukunft – Jetzt & Heute !

Für immer jung sein ist nicht realistisch. Aber alt zu werden, dabei fit und gesund zu bleiben, ist nach heutigem Wissensstand möglich. Den eingeprägten Gedanken „alt und krank zu sein“ müssen wir ab sofort ad Acta legen.

September 2020 – Prof. Dr. David Sinclair, Alters-Forscher an der Harvard Universität, beschreibt die Vorgänge die das Altern auslösen und die Möglichkeiten das Altern aufzuhalten. Sein Buch „Das Ende des Alterns“ (englische Version „Lifespan“) ist seit 2019 auf dem Markt.

Das Altern ist eine eigenständige KrankheitEs ist Risikofaktor Nr. 1 für viele Krankheiten. So sehen es renommierte Wissenschaftler. Mit erfolgreicher Behandlung der Krankheit „Altern“ wird eine Vielzahl alters bedingter Erkrankungen wegfallen.

Information

Wir erläutern auf einfache und verständliche Weise den Alterungsprozess. Die Möglichkeit das Altern zu stoppen und umzukehren. Wir berichten über die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Entwicklungen und die damit verbundene bessere Lebensqualität. Unsere Berichterstattung basiert ausschließlich auf fundierten wissenschaftlichen Fakten und Studien.

Die Riesen der Pharma Industrie halten sich zurück, sie verdienen mit den Alters-Krankheiten hunderte Milliarden $ jährlich. Doch die Entwicklung für die „Pille gegen das Altern“ ist bereits voll im Gange. Wissenschaftler und Biotech Unternehmen in der ganzen Welt arbeiten mit Hochdruck daran und alle sind sich einig, in 5-10 Jahren ist es soweit.

Es beginnt „Jetzt & Heute“

So lange muss man nicht warten. Viele der neuen Anti-Aging Wirkstoffe sind bereits heute bekannt. Wir überprüfen, recherchieren und testen sie für Sie. Zunächst befassen wir uns mit NMN Nicotinamid Mononukleotid das außergewöhnliche Erfolge vorweist.

Hinweise

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt, wollen Sie mehr wissen? Dann folgen Sie unserer Tour

Unsere Mission – Jeder soll die neuen revolutionierenden Ergebnisse und Wirkstoffe der Altersforschung kennen.

Bitte studieren Sie den Inhalt unserer Webseite gewissenhaft. Sie ist gedacht für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Medizin, sowie für jeden der sich für das Thema interessiert. Die Verwendung unserer Produkte und Wirkstoffe liegt in Ihrer alleinigen Verantwortung. Nicht für Kinder und Jugendliche geeignet. Bei medizinischen Fragen ziehen Sie bitte einen Arzt zu Rate. Unsere Angaben dienen ausschließlich dem Zweck der Information und stellen in keinem Fall eine medizinische Beratung oder eine Rechtsberatung dar; ebenso wenig können wir dafür haftbar gemacht werden.

Vielen Dank !

Das Age-Science Team