NMN experiences & field reports

I provide the following information and experiences about NMN for science, research, medicine and for those who are equally interested.

At this point I would like to report on the NMN experiences of users. Although I have many positive NMN experience reports and users keep asking me about their good NMN experiences, the legislator unfortunately does not allow me to depict NMN experiences. That's a pity and I hope that this will change in the future and that we can again report on the positive NMN experiences and post NMN field reports.

Martin Krampen – I report on NMN tests and NMN experiences. About NMN research, NMN purchasing and the immense problems of getting good quality NMN. The aim is to make NMN of the best quality available to all users at fair prices. Already retired, I started my research in 2019 and was able to gain a lot of NMN experience. I act out of conviction and dedicate myself to the task with a lot of enthusiasm.

UPDATED: We are the first NMN supplier to specialize in NMN powder in Germany and Europe, we are pioneers in the NMN scene. We have already achieved a lot, the NMN powder market prices have reduced by two thirds since 2019! All NMN users benefit from it, as the positive NMN testimonials show us. We continue to work on our goal - everyone should know the new active ingredients in aging research! More about us

About Me

Since 2019, when I retired, I have been dealing with the aging process and geriatric science. During my research I came across the NMN research of Prof. Dr. David Sinclair. I studied his publications and also read his book "The End of Aging" (English version “Lifespan”). It was simple, clearly written and scientifically sound. I decided to use the scientific research results of Prof. Dr. David Sinclair to make known here in Europe.

I was born in 1958 and have been a type I diabetic on insulin since I was 30 years old. No diabetic complications. Cardiological findings: increased blood pressure and increased cholesterol levels. Medication: Insulin, antihypertensive and cholesterol-lowering drugs.

When I was in my late 50s, the first age-related symptoms began to creep in. Pain in joints, tendons & muscles, back pain, muscle breakdown, declining condition, longer regeneration & recovery phases, exhaustion and weight gain. I myself have been taking NMN since 2019 with demonstrably positive experiences.

Here at this point you can now expect my personal 3-year NMN field report. However, official requirements no longer allow the depiction of NMN experiences. Information on this @ Request 'Martin Krampen'

NMN - Information for science, research, medicine and those interested

NMN is not a medicine or a dietary supplement. NMN is classified as a chemical in Europe and not intended for human consumption. Our NMN safety data sheet. NMN is used for research purposes and is the subject of many scientific studies. Useful NMN information is available on the Internet: detailed NMN information, studies, research results, NMN experiences @ NMN information

What is NMN

Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN) belongs to the family of B3 vitamins. It is a naturally occurring vitamin B3 chemical compound; such a compound is also called a derivative. The molecule is the immediate precursor of NAD+ and is involved in the biosynthesis of NAD+ in all living things. NAD+ plays an essential role in longevity and the aging process. From the age of 30, the NAD+ values ​​in our body cells decrease continuously, so that the aging process and diseases increase. Scientific studies show that the addition of NMN can increase the NAD+ level in organisms again. More info @ All about NMN

How is NMN made

NMN is produced by enzymatic synthesis. The manufacturing process is complex and the manufacturing costs are still high. In order to attach the important phosphate group to the starting material NR (nicotinamide riboside chloride), a large number of chemical and laboratory steps are necessary. After a catalytic reaction of nicotinamide riboside kinase, NR is treated with adenosine triphosphate and nicotinamide riboside kinase. Then follow the hydrolysis → extraction → purification → concentration → recrystallization → drying and grinding → quality assurance and controls.

What is micronized NMN

The same NMN manufacturing process, in addition, the surface structure of the powder particles is refined. The texture and the typical NMN properties remain unchanged during micronization. Micronization reduces the volume by about half for the same number of grams. The micronized NMN has a density of 0,6-0,8 g/ml versus a density of 0,18-0,20 g/ml for standard NMN. The optimal surface quality guarantees significantly better stability, longer durability and easier handling due to the lower volume. Micronized NMN - 13 second demonstration video. | Try our Micronized NMN for a one-time introductory price. I am happy about positive NMN testimonials: Office@age-science.com

NMN - Storage

Always store NMN in a cool, dark and dry place, preferably in the refrigerator or in a basement. Leave the NMN in its packaging or transfer to a tightly closed opaque container. Micronized NMN: we recommend cool storage, preferably in the fridge. Test our micronized NMN for a one-time introductory price. If you have already had negative experiences with other NMN providers, then I look forward to your NMN testimonials: Office@age-science.com

NMN stability

Our NMN is extremely stable. In a 6-month stress test at 40°C and 75% humidity, the purity loss was only 0,1%. The test result @ NMN stress test

NMN - A market with many black sheep

There are countless online dealers on the NMN market. Many of them from overseas. The problem is what quality do you get! The NMN certificates circulating on the Internet can hardly be trusted, there are copies and forgeries Report on NMN certificates. If you have already had negative experiences with other NMN providers, then I look forward to your NMN testimonials: Office@age-science.com

NMN is an expensive active ingredient, abuse is inevitable. Important points to consider when shopping @ NMN shopping tips

Information about dietary supplements related to NMN

Dietary supplements related to NMN: Information about resveratrol & pterostilbene, TMG (betaine), vitamins D3/K2 and B12, sulforaphane, L-carnosine and berberine can be found on the Internet. Resveratrol also @ Sunday natural/resveratrol. TMG (betaine) also @ Sunday-natural / tmg-betain. Vitamin D3 / K2 also @ Sunday-natural / D3 / K2. Vitamin B12 also @ Sunday natural / B12. Berberine also @ Sunday-natural/berberine. Sulforaphane also @ vitaconcept / sulforaphan. L-carnosine also @ Zein Pharma. As an over-the-counter alternative to prescription Metformin was Berberine mentioned.

Note to Resveratrol / Pterostilbene: According to the latest studies, they do not activate sirtuins. Instead, they are supposed to put body cells under stress and damage them. Resveratrol Studies @ study 2020, study 2017, study 2013

Shipping via EU external warehouses from suppliers from GB and overseas - "NMN deliveries without EU VAT are not legal"

Beware of NMN providers with shipping via EU external warehouses – EU VAT obligation is bypassed! These providers illegally send the NMN within the EU Customs Union without EU Customs Union VAT and thus achieve an immense price advantage. This tax fraud is punishable and is equivalent to tax evasion. As a buyer, for your own safety, it is essential that you request an invoice that clearly shows the amount and percentage of the “EU Customs Union VAT”! In this case, ignorance does not protect against punishment. Please seek tax advice. If you have already had such negative experiences with other NMN providers, I would be happy to hear about your experience: Office@age-science.com. DANGER: You will not receive a micronized NMN but a NO-NAME NMN (we tested it)!! Age Science Uthever® NMN micronized this is how it looks @  13 second demo video

Thank you very much

I would be happy if you support our work. If you would like to share your NMN experiences with me, you are welcome to send me your NMN experience report: Office@age-science.com. More About Us and Our NMN.

Please speak to me. I'm happy to help!

Best Regards,

Martin Krampen

.

Please study the content of our website carefully. It is intended for science, research and medicine, as well as for everyone who is interested in the topic. The use of our products and active ingredients is your sole responsibility. Not suitable for children and young people. If you have any medical questions, please consult a doctor. Our information is provided for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes medical advice or legal advice; nor can we be held liable for it.

NMN – Erfahrungen, Tests, Einkauf, Qualität

Folgende Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt für Wissenschaft, Forschung, Medizin und für gleichsam Interessierte.

Martin Krampen – Ich berichte über NMN Tests und NMN Erfahrungen. Über NMN Recherchen, den NMN Einkauf und die immensen Probleme NMN guter Qualität zu beschaffen. Ziel ist es NMN bester Qualität zu fairen Preisen allen Nutzern zugänglich zu machen. Bereits im Ruhestand, habe Ich meine Recherchen 2019 begonnen. Ich handle aus Überzeugung und widme mich der Aufgabe mit viel Enthusiasmus.

UPDATE: Wir sind der erste NMN-Anbieter der sich auf NMN-Pulver in Deutschland und Europa spezialisiert hat, wir sind Pionier der NMN Szene. Wir haben bereits viel erreicht, die NMN Pulver Markt-Preise haben sich seit 2019 um zwei drittel reduziert! Alle NMN Nutzer profitieren davon. Wir arbeiten weiter an unserem Ziel – Jeder soll die neuen Wirkstoffe der Altersforschung kennen! Mehr über uns

Zu meiner Person

Seit 2019, im Ruhestand, befasse Ich mich mit dem Alterungsprozess und der Alterswissenschaft. Bei meinen Recherchen stieß Ich auf die NMN Forschung von Prof. Dr. David Sinclair. Ich studierte seine Publikationen und las auch sein Buch „Das Ende des Alterns“ (englische Version „Lifespan“). Es war einfach, verständlich geschrieben und wissenschaftlich fundiert. Ich beschloss, die wissenschaftlichen Forschungsergebnisse von Prof. Dr. David Sinclair, hier in Europa bekannt zu machen.

Ich bin 1958 geboren und seit meinem 30. Lebensjahr Insulin pflichtiger Typ I Diabetiker. Keine diabetischen Folgeerkrankungen. Kardiologische Befunde: erhöhter Blutdruck und erhöhte Cholesterin-Werte. Medikation: Insulin, Blutdrucksenker und Cholesterin-Senker.

Mit Ende 50 schleichen sich bei mir die ersten altersbedingten Beschwerden ein. Schmerzen an Gelenken, Sehnen & Muskeln, Rückenschmerzen, Muskelabbau, Nachlassende Kondition, längere Regeneration & Erholungsphasen, Abgeschlagenheit und Gewichtszunahme. Ich selbst nehme NMN seit 2019 mit nachweislich positiven Ergebnissen.

Hier an dieser Stelle erwarten Sie jetzt meinen persönlichen 3-jährigen NMN Erfahrungsbericht. Behördliche Vorgaben erlauben das jedoch nicht mehr. Informationen dazu @ Anfrage ‚Martin Krampen‘

NMN – Informationen für Wissenschaft, Forschung, Medizin und gleichsam Interessierte

NMN ist kein Arzneimittel und kein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. NMN ist in Europa als Chemikalie klassifiziert und nicht für den menschlichen Verzehr bestimmt. Unser NMN Sicherheitsdatenblatt. NMN wird für Forschungszwecke genutzt und ist Gegenstand vieler wissenschaftlicher Studien. Im Internet stehen nützliche NMN Informationen zur Verfügung: Detailierte NMN Angaben, Studien, Forschungsergebnisse @ NMN Informationen

Was ist NMN

Nicotinamid Mononukleotid (NMN) zählt zur Familie der B3 Vitamine. Es ist eine natürlich vorkommende, chemische Vitamin B3 Verbindung; solch eine Verbindung wird auch Derivat genannt. Das Molekül ist der unmittelbare Vorläufer von NAD+ und ist bei allen Lebewesen in die Biosynthese von NAD+ eingebunden. Für Langlebigkeit und beim Alterungsprozess spielt NAD+ eine essentielle Rolle. Ab dem 30. Lebensjahr sinken die NAD+ Werte in unseren Körperzellen kontinuierlich, so dass der Alterungsprozess und Krankheiten zunehmen. Wissenschaftliche Studien belegen, dass die Zuführung von NMN den NAD+ Spiegel in Organismen wieder erhöhen kann. Mehr Infos @ Alles über NMN

Wie wird NMN hergestellt

NMN wird durch enzymatische Synthese hergestellt. Der Herstellungsprozess ist aufwendig, die Herstellungskosten derzeit immer noch hoch. Um die wichtige Phosphatgruppe an den Ausgangsstoff NR (Nicotinamid Ribosid Chlorid) anzuhängen, ist eine Vielzahl von chemischen und labor-technischen Schritten nötig. Nach einer katalytischen Reaktion der Nikotinamid-Ribosid-Kinase wird NR mit Adenosintriphosphat und Nikotinamid-Ribosid-Kinase versetzt. Dann folgen die Hydrolyse → Extraktion → Reinigung → Konzentration → Umkristallisation → Trocknung und Vermahlung → Qualitätssicherung und Kontrollen.

Was ist mikronisiertes NMN

Der gleiche NMN Herstellungsprozess, darüber hinaus wird die Oberflächenstruktur der Pulverpartikel verfeinert. Die Beschaffenheit und die typischen NMN Eigenschaften bleiben bei der Mikronisierung unverändert. Durch die Mikronisierung wird das Volumen bei gleicher Grammzahl ungefähr um die Hälfte reduziert. Das mikronisierte NMN hat eine Dichte von 0,6-0,8 g/ml gegenüber einer Dichte von 0,18-0,20 g/ml bei Standard NMN. Die optimale Oberflächenbeschaffenheit garantiert eine wesentlich bessere Stabilität, eine längere Haltbarkeit und durch das geringere Volumen eine leichtere Handhabung. Mikronisiertes NMN – 13 Sekunden Demonstrations-Video. | Testen Sie unser Mikronisiertes NMN zum einmaligen kennenlern Preis

NMN – Lagerung

NMN immer kühl, dunkel und trocken lagern, am besten im Kühlschrank oder einem Kellerraum. Das NMN in der Verpackung belassen oder in einen gut verschlossenen lichtundurchlässigen Behälter umfüllen. Mikronisiertes NMN: wir empfehlen eine Lagerung im Kühlschrank. Es kann auch lichtgeschütz und trocken, ausserhalb des Kühlschranks gelagert werden. In diesem Fall stellt sich nach einer gewissen Zeit eine leichte farbliche Veränderung ein (bräunlich/gelblich) die keinen Einfluß auf die Qualität hat.

NMN Stabilität

Unser NMN ist äußerst stabil. In einem 6-monatigen Stresstests bei 40 ° C und 75% Luftfeuchtigkeit betrug der Reinheitsverlust nur 0,1%. Das Testergebnis @ NMN Stresstest

NMN – Ein Markt mit vielen schwarzen Schafen

Es tummeln sich zahllose online Händler auf dem NMN Markt. Viele davon aus Übersee. Das Problem ist, welche Qualität erhält man! Den im Internet kursierenden NMN Zertifikaten kann man kaum trauen, es gibt Kopien und Fälschungen Bericht über NMN Zertifikate.

NMN ist ein teurer Wirkstoff, Missbrauch ist vorprogrammiert. Wichtige Punkte die beim Einkauf beachtet werden sollten @ NMN Einkauf-Tipps

Informationen über Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln mit Bezug zu NMN

Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln mit Bezug zu NMN: Informationen zu Resveratrol & Pterostilbene, TMG (Betain), Vitamine D3/K2 und B12, Sulforaphan, L-Carnosin und Berberin finden Sie im Internet. Resveratrol auch @ Sunday-natural/resveratrol. TMG (Betain) auch @ Sunday-natural/tmg-betain. Vitamin D3/K2 auch @ Sunday-natural/D3/K2. Vitamin B12 auch @ Sunday-natural/B12. Berberin auch @ Sunday-natural/berberin. Sulforaphan auch @ vitaconcept/sulforaphan. L-Carnosin auch @ Zein Pharma. Als rezeptfreie Alternative zum verschreibungspflichtigen Metformin ist Berberin genannt.

Hinweis zu Resveratrol/Pterostilbene: Nach neuesten Studien aktivieren sie keine Sirtuine. Stattdessen sollen sie Körperzellen unter Stress setzen und schädigen. Resveratrol Studien @ Studie 2020, Studie 2017, Studie 2013

Versand über EU-Aussenlager von Anbietern aus GB und Übersee – „NMN Lieferung ohne EU Mehrwertsteuer sind nicht legal“

Achtung bei NMN Anbietern mit Versand über EU Aussenlager – EU Mehrwertsteuer Pflicht wird umgangen! Illegaler Weise versenden diese Anbieter das NMN innerhalb der EU Zollunion ohne EU Zollunion Mehrwertsteuer und erzielen so einen imensen Preisvorteil. Dieser Steuerbetrug ist strafbar und steht einer Steuerhinterziehung gleich. Verlangen Sie als Käufer, zu ihrer eigenen Sicherheit, unbedingt eine Rechnung in der der Betrag und der Prozentsatz der „EU Zollunion Mehrwertsteuer“ eindeutig ausgewiesen ist! In diesem Fall schützt Unwissenheit nicht vor Strafe. Bitte lassen Sie sich steuerlich beraten. ACHTUNG: Sie erhalten kein mikronisiertes NMN sondern ein NO-NAME NMN (wir haben es getestet)!! Age Science Uthever® NMN micronized this is how it looks @  13 second demo video

Vielen Dank

Ich würde mich freuen, wenn Sie unsere Arbeit unterstützen. Mehr Über uns und Unser NMN.

Scheuen Sie sich nicht mich anzusprechen. Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter!

Mit besten Grüßen

Martin Krampen

.

Bitte studieren Sie den Inhalt unserer Webseite gewissenhaft. Sie ist gedacht für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Medizin, sowie für jeden der sich für das Thema interessiert. Die Verwendung unserer Produkte und Wirkstoffe liegt in Ihrer alleinigen Verantwortung. Nicht für Kinder und Jugendliche geeignet. Bei medizinischen Fragen ziehen Sie bitte einen Arzt zu Rate. Unsere Angaben dienen ausschließlich dem Zweck der Information und stellen in keinem Fall eine medizinische Beratung oder eine Rechtsberatung dar; ebenso wenig können wir dafür haftbar gemacht werden.